Download our latest pew sheet here:

20.12.06 Advent 2b 2020

20.11.29 Advent 1b 2020

20.11.22 Reign of Christ Pentecost 25a 2020

20.11.15 Pentecost 24a v1 2020

20.11.08 Pentecost 23a 2020

20.11.01 Pentecost 22a 2020

20.10.25 Pentecost 21a 2020 v1

20.10.18 Pentecost 20a 2020 v2

20.10.11 Pentecost 19a 2020

20.10.04 Pentecost 18a 2020

20.09.27 Pentecost 17a 2020

20.09.20 Pentecost 16a 2020

20.09.13 Pentecost 15a 2020

20.09.06 Pentecost 14a 2020

20.08.30 Pentecost 13a 2020 v2

20.08.23 Pentecost 12a 2020

20.08.16 Pentecost 11a 2020

20.08.09 Pentecost 10a 2020

20.08.02 Pentecost 9a 2020

26.07.19 Pentecost 8a 2020

20.07.19 Pentecost 7a 2020

20.07.12 Pentecost 6a 2020

20.07.05 st peters day

20.06.28 4th Sunday after Pentecost

20.06.21 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

20.06.14 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

20.06.07 Trinity Sunday

20.05.31 Day of Pentecost pew sheet

20.05.24 Sunday after ascension

20.05.17 Easter 6

20.05.10 Easter 5

20.05.03 Easter 4

20.04.26 Easter 3

20.04.19 Easter 2

20.04.12 Easter Day

20.04.05 Lent 6 Palm Sunday

20.03.29 Lent 5 Liberating Words

20.03.22 Lent 4 Mothering Sunday and Vestry Meeting (sorry Ukulele Church has been cancelled too)

Pewsheet for Sunday 15 March 2020

Pewsheet for Sunday 8 March

Pewsheet for Sunday 1 March 2020

Pewsheet for Sunday 23rd February 2020

Pewsheet for Sunday 16 February 2020

Pewsheet for Sunday 9 February 2020

Pewsheet for Sunday 2 February 2020

Pewsheet for Sunday 26 January 2020

Pewsheet for Sunday 19 January 2020

Pewsheet for Sunday 12 January 2020 Baptism of our Lord

Pewsheet for Sunday 5th January 2020

Pewsheet for Sunday 29th December 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 22nd December 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 15th December 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 8th December 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 1st December 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 24th November

Pewsheet for Sunday 17th November 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 10th November 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 3rd November 2019

Pew sheet for Sunday 27th October 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 20th October 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 13th October 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 6th October 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 29th September 2019

Pew sheet for Sunday 22nd September 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 8th September 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 1st September 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 25th August 2109

Pewsheet for Sunday 11th August 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 4th August 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 28th July 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 21st July 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 14th July 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 7th July 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 30th June, 2019 – ST PETER’S DAY

Pewsheet for Sunday 23rd June 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 16th June 2019 Trinity Sunday

Pewsheet for Sunday 9th June 2019 – PENTECOST

Pewsheet for Sunday 2nd June 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 26th May 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 19th May 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 12th May 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 5th May 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 28th April 2019 Second Sunday of Easter

Pewsheet for Sunday 21st April – EASTER DAY

Pewsheet for Sunday 14th April – Palm Sunday

Pewsheet for Sunday 7th April 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 31st March 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 24th March 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 17th March 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 10th March 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 3rd February 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 24th February 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 17th February 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 10th February 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 3rd February 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 27th January 2019

Pewsheet for Sundy 20th January 2019

Pewsheet for Sunday 13th January 2019

—————————————————————–

Pewsheet Christmas 2018

Pewsheet Fourth Sunday of Advent

Pewsheet Third Sunday of Advent

Pewsheet Second Sunday of Advent,

Pewsheet First Sunday of Advent

Pewsheet Twenty Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Twenty sixth Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Twenty Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Twenty Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Twenty Third Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Twenty Second Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Twenty first Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Seventeenth Sunday of Pentecost

Pewsheet Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Pewsheet Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Pew Sheet Twelfth Sunday of Pentecost

Pew Sheet Eleventh Sunday of Pentecost

Pew Sheet Tenth Sunday of Pentecost 2018

Pew Sheet Ninth Sunday of Pentecost 2018

Pewsheet Eighth Sunday after Pentecost 2018

18.02.2018 Lent1

If you would like to receive our weekly pewsheet via email as well as other information about upcoming news and events, please email the parish office via glenang@bigpond.net.au